Contact us

Postal address:
Diaconia University of Applied Sciences
PO Box 12, FI-00511 Helsinki
Tel. +358 (0)2 946 960 00

Email: kirjaamo@diak.fi. This email address does not serve applicants, please contact admissions services!

Admission services

Email: admissions@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0) 400 725 384. More information on the webpage of admission services.

Study offices

Check out the contact information on the webpage of study offices

Study guidance counsellors

Check out the website on Study guidance.

Student counsellors

Check out the website on Diak’s support services

Student health care services

Check out the website of FSHS

Library

Check out the website of campus libraries

International office

Email: international.office@diak.fi. More information at International website.

Addresses and opening times of campuses

Helsinki

Kyläsaarenkuja 2, 00580 Helsinki
Map Reittiopas
open 7:30am–8:30pm

Pieksämäki

Huvilakatu 31, B-rak., 76130 Pieksämäki
Map Pieksämäen paikallisliikenne
open 8am–2pm

Pori

Metsämiehenkatu 2, 28500 Pori
Map Porin kaupunkiliikenne
open 8am3:45pm

Turku

Ruukinkatu 2-4, 20540 Turku
Map Föli-reittiopas
open 8am–8pm

Oulu

Albertinkatu 16 B, 90100 Oulu
Map  Oulunliikenne.fi
open 8am–4pm

Key contacts

  • CEO, Rector Elina Juntunen, elina.juntunen@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)00 766 1312. Contacts through Executive Assistant Krista Kairanneva, tel. +358 (0)50 594 1940
  • Vice rector, Director of Education Pirjo Hakala, pirjo.hakala@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)40 869 6001
  • Director of Innovations Elina Ylikoski, elina.ylikoski@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)40 550 9393
  • Director of Services Johanna Lammi, johanna.lammi@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)50 434 7300
  • Head of Communications Aura Vuorenrinne, aura.vuorenrinne@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)40 509 2577
  • Head of Service Development Ilse Vogt, ilse.vogt@diak.fi, +358 (0)50 509 2538
  • Head of International Affairs Suvi Äärilä, suvi.aarila@diak.fi, +358 (5)0 505 6960

Purchase invoicing

E-invoices

Identification number 003701157763
Operator ID: BAWCFI22
Company number: 0115776-3


Invoices

Diaconia University of Applied Sciences
PL 889, FI-00026 BASWARE

or by email: ostolaskut.diak@bscs.basware.com


Reminders

Diaconia University of Applied Sciences
PL 12, FI-00511 Helsinki


Account number

IBAN account number: FI67 5541 2820 0223 75
BIC: OKOYFIHH