Contact us

Postal address:
Diaconia University of Applied Sciences
PO Box 12, FI-00511 Helsinki
Tel. +358 (0)2 946 960 00

Email: kirjaamo@diak.fi

Admission services: admissions@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)400 725 384

Study offices: check out the contact information on the webpage of study offices

International office: international.office@diak.fi

Key contacts

  • CEO, Rector Tapio Kujala, tapio.kujala@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)400 436 690. Contacts through Executive Assistant Irina Halminen, irina.halminen@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)50 594 1940
  • Vice rector, Director of Education Pirjo Hakala, pirjo.hakala@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)40 869 6001
  • Director of Innovations Elina Ylikoski, elina.ylikoski@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)40 550 9393
  • Director of Services Elina Juntunen, elina.juntunen@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)40 509 2799
  • Head of Communications Henni Kuusisto, henni.kuusisto@diak.fi, tel. +358 (0)50 475 0800
  • Head of Business Development Ilse Vogt+358 (0)50 509 2538, ilse.vogt@diak.fi

Purchase invoicing

E-invoices

Identification number 003701157763
Operator ID: BAWCFI22
Company number: 0115776-3


Invoices

Diaconia University of Applied Sciences
PL 889, FI-00026 BASWARE

or by email: ostolaskut.diak@bscs.basware.com


Reminders

Diaconia University of Applied Sciences
PL 12, FI-00511 Helsinki


Account number

IBAN account number: FI67 5541 2820 0223 75
BIC: OKOYFIHH